Voodoo Orisha Incense Seven African Powers 10 g

Product.Nr.: 1770

  • Sofort lieferbar Sofort lieferbar
  • ##
  • weight 0,08 kg

There are no reviews for this product

product description

Voodoo Orisha Incense Seven African Powers.
Seven African Powers refers to the seven Orishas we call in times of need. Often depicted with their pictures or symbols connected in a circle. The phrase "Seven African Powers" is found in various religions, including Santeria, Hoodoo and Candomble. The Orishas that make up the seven African powers are: Elegua, Yemaya, Oshun, Chango, Obatala, Oya and Ogun.

Content: 10 g


* Only reviews that were submitted by buyers who bought the product in this shop receive the addition "Verified Purchase". more